IntegratedOptics 2018

Sensors, Sensing Structures and Methods

Conference Organizers IOS 2016

The Conference is organized by the Committee of Electronics and Telecommunication at the Polish Academy of Sciences in cooperation with the Upper Silesian Division of the Polish Acoustical Society and Photonic Society of Poland.


The members of the Organizing Committee: 

President of the Conference: Prof. Tadeusz Pustelny
Treasurer: Dr Barbara Pustelny, Dr Aneta Olszewska
Secretary: Marcin Procek, M.Sc.
Members: Prof. Marek Blahut
  Dr Przemysław Struk
  Sabina Drewniak M.Sc.
Dr Kamil Barczak